Executive Board


2017-2018 Officers & Executive Board Members

Officers

Chair

Len D'Elia
chair@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Vice Chair

Parisa Mahdian
vice-chair@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Secretary & Privacy Officer

Norbert Lee
secretary@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Treasurer

Jeffrey Lee
treasurer@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Past Chair

Sohail Naseer
past-chair@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Committee Chairs

Communication &  Media Chair

Abu Zahid
media@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Education Committee Chair

Ming Hu
education@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Events Committee Chair

Julie Dixon
events@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

 GLP Committee Chair

Nathan Cao
glpc@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Innovation Chair

Mukul Asthana
innovation@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

LAP Director

Miroslaw Szymczyk
lapd@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Coordinators

Certificate Presentation Coordinator

Joanna Wu
certificates@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Education Outreach Coordinators

Susan Reimer
education1@peo-oakvillechapter.ca
Sulaf Alkarawi
education2@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Events Coordinators

Parisa Zoghi
events1@peo-oakvillechapter.ca
Ankesh Siddhantakar
events2@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

 GLP Coordinators

Rawi El-Masri
glp1@peo-oakvillechapter.ca
Ian Kirby
glp2@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Newsletter Editor

Iyyad Jariri
newsletter@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Webmaster

Mehri Mansouri
webmaster@peo-oakvillechapter.ca

Volunteers at Large Positions

Symposium Committee Chair

Adrian Pierorazio
symposium@peo-oakvillechapter.ca